LEADERSHIP, MANAGEMENT & COMMUNICATION

Whether through the coaching of managers or management teams, through advice or training, we help managers to develop their leadership and their communication thanks to a better understanding of others… and of themselves.

SALES PERFORMANCE & BACK OFFICE PERFORMANCE

Through the training of salespeople, as well as the support of their manager to develop an effective sales organization as a motivating management system, we contribute to what is the priority of companies: to sell.

TEAM BUILDING

As specialists in group cohesion, we help companies to profitably capitalize on human values. We assume that 1 + 1 = 3, and that the team forms a full unity.

DALE CARNEGIE TRAINING®

Recognized in more than 80 countries, the “Dale Carnegie Training®” program is a fast-paced approach to sustainable progress.

The practical capacities acquired during different training sessions are key factors leading to success in today’s world. Self-confidence, communication skills, interpersonal relations, the ability to be persuasive, to motivate and to lead teams, to coach and train them… Such are the essential capacities that turn difficulties into opportunities! Dale Carnegie Training® organizes courses to promote team spirit and reinforce your employees’ skills:

  • sales & negotiation
  • efficient presentation
  • communication & self-assertiveness

For more information, please feel free to contact us: Management Dale Carnegie, Thomas Reuter, lic.oec. HSG, 079 341 99 77.

Contact us

Do you have a question? Leave us a message and we will be happy to answer you as soon as possible.

Start typing and press Enter to search

LEADERSHIP & KOMMUNIKATION

Ob durch Manager oder Management-Team Coaching, ob durch Tipps oder durch Trainings, wir unterstützen Manager, ihr Leadership und Ihre Kommunikation zu entwickeln, dank einem besseren Verständnis der anderen…und von sich selbst.

VERKAUFSPERFORMANCE & BACKOFFICE-PERFORMANCE

Durch Trainings für Verkäufer und BackOffice Mitarbeiter, aber auch durch Unterstützung des Managements, eine wirksame Vertriebsorganisation als motivierendes Management-System zu etablieren, leisten wir unseren Beitrag zum wichtigsten Thema in einem Unternehmen: verkaufen.

TEAM BUILDING

Als Spezialisten der Gruppenkohäsion, helfen wir Unternehmen, menschliche Werte gewinnbringend zu nutzen. Wir gehen davon aus, dass 1 + 1 = 3 ist, und dass das Team ein vollständige Einheit bildet.

 

DALE CARNEGIE TRAINING®

Schnelle und dauerhafte Erfolge mit dem in über 80 Ländern anerkannten „Dale Carnegie Training®“.

Die in den verschiedenen Kursen erworbenen praktischen Fähigkeiten sind wesentliche Schlüssel des Erfolgs in der heutigen Welt. Selbstbewusstsein, gute Kommunikationsfähigkeiten, ein geschickter Umgang mit zwischenmenschlichen Beziehungen, die Fähigkeit zu überzeugen, zu motivieren, Teams zu bilden und zu leiten… all das sind unerlässliche Fähigkeiten, die es einem ermöglichen, sich an das Überwinden von Schwierigkeiten heranzuwagen, um sie in Gelegenheiten umzuwandeln! Dale Carnegie Training® bietet Ihnen verschiedene Kurse zur Steigerung und Stärkung der Effizienz Ihrer Mitarbeiter/innen:

  • Verkaufen & Verhandeln
  • Wirksam präsentieren
  • Kommunikation & Selbstbehauptung

Für mehr Informationen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte: Management Dale Carnegie Romandie, Thomas Reuter, lic.oec. HSG, 079 341 99 77.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Haben Sie eine Frage? Hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht und wir werden uns freuen, Ihnen so schnell wie möglich zu antworten.

Start typing and press Enter to search